What is the “Five Shades of Life?"

The Five Shades of Life is a breakthrough assessment consisting of behavioral questions. We collect and compare your data with experienced professionals from your target careers according to Career Design curriculum. CareerVisa’s The Five Shades of Life framework consists of:

Shade 1: Skill and Interest

Competencies both technical skills and soft skills, and your topics of interest

Shade 2: Personalities and people

Behavioral responses in various social situations, relationship with your co-workers, and personality of people in your circle.

Shade 3: Working Conditions

Working hours, place and ways to commute

Shade 4: Lifestyle

Benefits and perks to sustain desired lifestyle

Shade 5: Value

Correspondence between personal core values and your work